Customer Reviews

Here are what our happy customers are saying about their recent purchases from MadeCreatively! If you’d like to leave a comment about our epic support team or fantastic products, click here.

Check out our Project Portfolio, where you’ll see products that were requested and created for our customers.


Our Favorite Reviews

Loved the first set so much that I shared them with people I love and worry about, who are going out to check on and get groceries for their elderly (90+) and sick family members. They’re wonderful quality, and cute too! I gave away three of the four, so now I need more ❤️.

Samantha | April 28, 2020

[MadeCreatively] was able to customize an autograph book for my sons and it is incredible. They can’t wait to use it at Disney in 2 weeks. They look at it every day! Loved it so much that we just ordered another for a friend.

Kristin | March 6, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about [MadeCreatively] or my custom book!!! [They] kept me in the loop the whole time and truly made me feel [they] took so much joy in putting this book together for me. And it shipped immediately. I love love love my book!!!!

Wendy | May 24, 2018

So incredibly easy to work with! Helped me to create exactly what I was looking for, and turned the order around in record time. Can’t wait to find another project I can use MadeCreatively on!

Lyndsay | November 1, 2017

So cute! Fantastic creator and seller! Loved being able to order something custom and ACTUALLY homemade! I love supporting someone who creates their own items! Loved these cute Mickey Mouse Scubby’s! I can’t wait to hand them out as gifts!

Susan | October 20, 2017

These were easy to put together and the kids loved them to take home candy in. I’m glad I found these!

Dana | September 2, 2017

I bought a customized list of Disney Characters autograph pages and note cards from MadeCreatively. They worked promptly to get my customized package together and everything came out so much better than I expected. The characters along with the quotes that accompany them is exactly what I was looking for. I can’t wait for all the characters I meet at Disney to see them! I know these unique and one-of-a-kind autograph pages will be a perfect conversation piece.

Brooke | March 7, 2017

PERFECT!!!!! I cannot thank you enough. I appreciate your prompt service. Man oh man do I! This is brilliant! I will be back for sure. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Krystal | November 15, 2016

Excellent customer service! Quick response time, went above and beyond to help me fix my mistake. Will definitely be a returning customer!!! Very very pleased.

Miranda | November 6, 2016

PERFECT!!!!! I cannot thank you enough. I Wonderful experience! Seller was prompt at communication and worked so quickly to customize my order! Darling product and exactly what I was looking for! I’ll be back, for sure!

Ashley | January 7, 2016

PERFECT!!!!! I cannot thank you enough. I “We needed someone to help make our fundraiser dinner unique and special. MadeCreatively did an awesome job creating 20 custom candy box centerpieces, clue booklets, dinner programs, table number cards, chocolate rose tags and even the tickets for our Operation Christmas Child Mystery Dinner! They took my initial ideas and quickly created them. The table decorations were very classy and fun! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for custom, personalized or unique items for your event. They were so easy to work with and were reasonably priced. Thanks to all, you made this so easy and it looked fabulous!

Donna | September 26, 2015

Great images! Excellent customer service! Quickly responded and went above and beyond to help me with with my order.

Patty | November 10, 2014


All Reviews